Kings Island

Kings Island


                      So me and my family every year buys gold passes to Kings Island. The reason behind this is because we go to Kings Island  a lot and it is a way to save money. Now by a lot I mean, on average we go about 43 times every summer. This is also very beneficial because are friends also have gold passes, so about 75% of the time we are going with them. These are also really helpful because with these we get a meal plan, now what this is, is something were every so much hours you get a free meal.

            We started getting gold passes about roughly 2 or 3 years ago. Some thing that I preffer doing are going on the diamond back . If you are not tall enough or not ready I would start small and work up. Some of my favorite rides (not including the diamondback) are the banshee, the racer, and backlot stunt coaster.

 

         The things I would do to work up to the higher rides are mainly the carnival rides first. Next I would prefer the VIKING FURY. Now from here its a little jump, now were going to roller coasters, me personally would start with the Adventure express, I say this because it is kind of rough and it is not as rough as the rest so it just gets you ready and it not that scary. now I feel like your ready to take on the ultimate KINGS ISLAND.

THE RESOURCES  I USED WERE Flickr AND Kings island.com.

 

Leave a Reply